AREG AGM: New Committee for 2021/22

The Amateur Radio Experimenter’s Group Inc held its Annual General Meeting on Friday July 16th. Our new office bearers for FY21/22 are as follows:

President:Matt VK5ZM
SecretaryMark VK5QI
TreasurerGrant VK5GR
Committee:Steve VK5SFA
Committee: Gerard VK5ZQV
CommitteeTheo VK5IR
CommitteeDarin VK5IX
CommitteeMichael VK5MN
CommitteeChris VK5FR

2020/21 was a big year for AREG. The following highlights will give you a sense of what was achieved this past year!

2021/22 looks to be bigger and brighter than ever too! We hope to see you there.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.