As is required of all Incorporated clubs the AREG has a duly elected Executive and Committee.  For the 2020/2021 financial year the members filling these positions are;

President:Matt VK5ZM
SecretaryMark VK5QI
TreasurerGrant VK5GR
Committee:Kim VK5FJ
Committee: Steve VK5SFA
CommitteeTheo VK5IR
CommitteeDarin VK5IX
CommitteeJeff VK5AC

We thank Andrew VK5XFG for his service on the committee in 2019/20.