New Committee

Congratulations to the new AREG committee, the following members were confirmed as the new committee at the AREG AGM held Friday night, 17 August 2012.

President Matt Cook VK5ZM, Executive member
Secretary Adrian Waiblinger VK5ZBR, Executive member
Treasurer Scott Testi VK5TST, Executive member
Committee member, Mark Jessop VK5QI
Committee member, Alex Groenen VK5FINE
Committee member, Ben Broadbent VK5BB

Thank you very much to the old committee for your services and support to the club.

73, Ben VK5BB

This entry was posted in Meetings by VK5BB. Bookmark the permalink.

About VK5BB

Licenced radio amateur since 1973. Previous call signs, VK5ZBB, VK5ABE (1978) Worked in the radio communications industry since 1970. Interests are in 6 metres, home brewing, SDR, have a HPSDR, Wireless Institute of Australia advocate.